Main Reception 01733 554229
   Service Helpdesk 01733 560324
   01733 897219
   The Leeton Group,

  326 Padholme Road,


  PE1 5XL


The Directors

Denis Abbott

Group Director, Electrical Services

Martin Cotton

Operations Director, Facilities Maintenance Services

Nancy Leeton

Group Managing Director

Mark Ducker

Operations Director, Electrical Services


The Project Management Team

Paul Lonyszyn

Project Manager, HVAC Services

Adrian Beecroft

Projects Manager, Interior Projects & Groundworks

Simon Patterson

Projects Manager, Interior Projects & Groundworks

Tony Lansell

Projects Manager, Interior Projects & Groundworks

Kurt Jungmann

Contracts Manager, Facilities & Building Services

Roy Pack

Project Manager, Electrical Services

Terry Bird

Project Manager, Electrical Services

Mark Johnson

Project Manager, Electrical Services

Barry Grigg

Health & Safety Adviser, Training Services

Chris Cooling

CAD Designer, Group Services

Craig King

Operations Manager, Facilities Maintenance Services

Darren Earp

Facilities Maintenance Manager, Facilities Maintenance Services

Stuart Harris

Facilities Technician Air Conditioning, Facilities Maintenance Services



Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).